Calendar of Events


April 2014 Events
     Tuesday, April 01, 2014
         Business Connects - MacKenzies Chop House

     Wednesday, April 02, 2014
         Business Connects - District 6

     Thursday, April 03, 2014
         Business Connects - District 1

     Tuesday, April 15, 2014
         Business Connects - MacKenzies Chop House

     Wednesday, April 16, 2014
         Business Connects - District 6
         Save the Date - Buzz with the Bs Networking Breakfast - Pueblo

     Thursday, April 17, 2014
         Business Connects - District 1
         Benefits 101/ShopMyBBB.com Training

     Friday, April 18, 2014
         Offices Closed

     Wednesday, April 23, 2014
         2014 ATHENA Award Luncheon

May 2014 Events
     Wednesday, May 21, 2014
         Buzz with the Bs Networking Breakfast - Omelette Parlor

     Monday, May 26, 2014
         Offices Closed

June 2014 Events
    There are no events for this month.